The Company has twenty one transmission zones in the Kingston Metropolitan Area including Cherry Gardens, Barbican, Constant Spring
New Kingston, Trafalgar Park, Constant Spring Gardens, White Hall, Mona, Hope Pastures, Beverley Hills, Washington Gardens, Patrick City, Swallowfield, Riverton City, Duhaney Park, New Haven, Vineyard Town, Cross Roads
and Meadowbrook Estate.